Dble Rm with King size bed/own bathroom/parking - excellent transport links

Croydon
£580/per month
Property type
Flat
Share with how many others
1
Bedroom size
Double
Bathroom
Private
Parking
Off road
Nearest rail, or tube, and bus or tram routes
East Croydon - 5mins by tram from Wandle Park, East Croydon Station - 13 mins to London Bridge 17 mins to Victoria
Use of outside space
Balcony
Preferred gender
Don't mind
Extra details
  • Use of kitchen
  • Use of living room
  • Wifi / Internet access

Double room fully furnished with new Kingsize bed and mattress, double wardrobe, large chest of drawers and small bedside drawers.  Plenty of additional storage with the shared use of utility room.

You will have full use of the main bathroom (with bath and power shower) as I have an en-suite. 

Shared lounge/diner/kitchen with brand new fixtures, fittings and furniture. Balcony leading off lounge. Fridge/freezer, washing machine, oven and hob, microwave and dishwasher. Sky TV, Netflix and fiber-optic fast wireless broadband all included.

EXCELLENT TRANSPORT LINKS! 
The flat is located next to Wandle Park tram stop (literally 1 min walk) in the recently completed Barratt Homes development. 7 minutes by tram to East Croydon station and from there, 13 minutes to London Bridge, 18 mins to Victoria and 15 mins to Gatwick.  (Ideal for someone working at the airport)

You will be sharing with me, Vicky (early 40's) I work in Marketing in the city, central London - often long hours.  I'm  friendly, down to earth and always up for a chat over a cuppa or a glass of wine. This is very much a home as opposed to just somewhere to crash! It's definitely somewhere chilled to come home to after a hard days work. I enjoy good food and have sky, Netflix and Amazon Prime so plenty of TV and movies to enjoy.  

There are plenty of shops, parks, etc also nearby

Secure underground parking is included as I don't own a car.

2 references required (one work and one from current landlord).
£580 deposit and first months rent in advance.
3-month tenancy agreement/contract, which is on-going thereafter with one month notice from either side.

For viewings please email me with a little bit of information about yourself

Am preferably looking to share with like-minded, similar age male or female

NO COUPLES!

Available from 1st March 2017

Vicky

 

 

 

 

 

Please login to contact advertiser