Double room with enuite inbetween Hammersmith and Shepherds Bush

London
£600/per month
Property type
Flat
Share with how many others
0
Bedroom size
Double
Bathroom
En-suite
Parking
Road
Nearest rail, or tube, and bus or tram routes
Shepherds Bush, Hammersmith, Goldhawk, Shepherds Bush Market and Kenington Olyimpia are all a short walk the longest being 10min.
Use of outside space
Garden
Preferred gender
Don't mind
Extra details
  • Use of kitchen
  • Use of living room
  • Wifi / Internet access

The spareroom is a nice size and has a double bed with built in wardrobes and en-suit which is in the room to so you don't need to worry about walking through the flat after a shower in your towel. It's also at the back of the building so you don't even hear the road and it over looks the garden. The flat it is right in the middle of both Shepherds bush and Hammersmith so you have easy access to the Central, Piccadilly, District and Hammersmith and City lines.

I am looking for someone like minded to myself. I work as a photographer and in video too. This is very much a place to chill out and relax after work, I love to work out, go to the gym, cook and relax in front of the TV too. I am a massive movie fan and enjoy playing video games too. Sky TV is in the living room which is included in the rent as is broadband and bills. I do have a cleaner that comes over once a week and for a small fee I am sure she will be happy to clean the room and bathroom as well for you.

Also I have 2 awesome but really naughty cats which are indoor cats, they do love attention and don't be surprised if they try to steal your food while also wanting all the attention too.

I would also be willing to reduce rent if it is just 2 or 3 days you need the room. Feel free to contact me with any other information. Cheers James

Please login to contact advertiser