Ensuite double room in West Hampstead with all the transport you can wish for

London
£500/per month
Property type
Flat
Share with how many others
1
Bedroom size
Large Double
Bathroom
En-suite
Parking
Off road
Nearest rail, or tube, and bus or tram routes
West hampstead thameslink, Jubilee line, overground, loads of buses
Use of outside space
No
Preferred gender
Female
Extra details
  • Use of kitchen
  • Use of living room
  • Smoking
  • Wifi / Internet access

 

Hi Future Flatemate …

I am a 40 something female who is into running ,spinning and yoga . I am a freelancer ( professional) and when I work I work long hours.

I like traveling, cooking and a I am a film buff. I am looking for a flatmate male of female ( professional ) who can find themselves in the above.

This is a prime location, West Hampstead, where you find Waitrose, Tescos, Sainsburys and a lot of other independent shop and there is a farmers market every Saturday . It is a very safe neighbourhood and there is a police station around the corner that contributes to it even more. In addition, You will find “the Gym”( 5min away ) a lot of yoga possibilities and all the transport connections you wish for, Thameslink ( direct connection to Luton and Gatwick and 8min to Kings Cross ), Jubilee line, ( 8 min to Bondstreet )the overground and loads of buses. It is a friendly neighbour hood and it has a great community feel. The neighbours are very friendly and I find myself often watching a films at theirs or just chatting.

Are you a clean and neat, a professional, then I would like to hear from you.

 

Only non smoking !

Rabia - 07884125993

 

Please login to contact advertiser