Large Double Room in Shoreditch Victorian terraced house with garden

London
£900/per month
Property type
House
Share with how many others
1
Bedroom size
Large Double
Bathroom
Shared
Parking
Road
Nearest rail, or tube, and bus or tram routes
Hoxton, Bethnal Green , Shoreditch
Use of outside space
Garden
Preferred gender
Don't mind
Extra details
  • Use of kitchen
  • Use of living room
  • Wifi / Internet access

-- newly carpeted and pauntesI'm looking to rent out the second bedroom in a lovely two bed house very near Colombia rd with great access to transport and walking distance to the city. If you haven't don't know much about this area, here's a few highlights: its a lovely community, with a community feel which is rare In London, I actually know my neighbours! Some great local pubs within 5 min walk (Royal Oak, marksman, Fannie  Nelsons, Burdcage), great restaurants - campania, brawn, laxeiro all very close and many more in Shoreditch.

You'd be sharing with me, a young professional who works in city. I like the usual normal things like fitness and spending time with friends and the odd glass of wine.

The current house is 1100sq ft, the following rooms and comes with a lovely outside space which is south facing so it gets the sun into the evening which means I'll be barbecuing very  soon!
1 x living room
1 x dining room
1 x kitchen
2 x bedroom
1 x bathroom
1 x utility/conservatory which leads out to the garden 

Transportlinks are fantastic, but I must admit, I mainly walk into town because it is so close!

- Hoxton overground 5 min walk, Shoreditch overground 10 min walk
- Bethnal green (central line) 10-15 min walk
- Old St (northern line) 15 min walk
- 20 min walk to Liverpool st
- boris bikes 1 min walk

The Room itself:
- the room is very spacious  as a second bedroom

- newly carpeted and painted
-, 3.4m x 3.04m
- room is on the back of the property and the house is in a quiet area
- there are two areas of built in storage including one wardrobe with built in shelves giving ample space

I'm looking for a professional who is tidy and sociable to share this lovely Victorian terrace with me during the week days.

Any questions, please feel free to ask! 07884438947
Lydia

 

Please login to contact advertiser