Big dble room, 760 PCM ALL INC,Wapping, Fibre Opt

Overview

e1w 2jp
£760.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
4
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Big double room with double bed, top floor, 1 wardrobe, desk and window with view on communal garden ALL INC. This house, just refurbished, wooden floor in all rooms, is located in the centre of a very safe, residential Wapping, with one side facing the canal and the other side facing the parking area/communal garden at the end of a cul the sac: the area is very quiet and there is only local traffic. Very close to Liverpool St and Canary Wharf (20 mins walk or local bus) There is a kitchen with two fridges overlooking the small garden with a large table, and a bathroom to be shared with 3 flatmates (the other has got the en-suite) a loft for extra storage. Fast fibre optic wifi is available. The house is to be shared with 3 girls 1 boys. and Playa the cat, mascotte of the house. While we respect each other's privacy, we also like to have meal together. We also organise party with friends and BBQ during the summer with friends and neighbours. The area is very quiet but there are shops (Waitrose, pharmacy, Post Office) only a short walk away, 5 mins, and also restaurant and few lovely pubs overlooking the Thames. A cleaner visits the house weekly for 2 hours, the price is not included in the rent ( 4.5 pounds pw), while all other bills are included. Room is available from the 11th of February or earlier if agreed with leaving flatmate. To schedule a view, please call or text Andrea.

Transport nearby

Bus 100 to liverpool Street station, D3 to canary Wharf, both 4 mins away. Wapping overground Station 7 mins away, Tower Hill District line 15 mins away

Describe your neighbourhood here

Very central, neat Tower Bridge/Tower of London, very safe and quiet residential area, Waitrose, post office, Pharmacy and other small shops. Different small parks along the river, the property is at the end of a culdesac, so it is very quiet

Contact this homeowner

£760.00/per month