Big Double room with ensuite, plus your own lounge

Overview

NW5 3DN
£1000.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Large Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
2
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Hello,

We are looking for a Monday - Friday tenant who would like a bit more space than just a bedroom!
You would have the top 2 rooms for yourself (a lounge and a bedroom) and your own private toilet.
You can also share our kitchen with us, and use the Peloton if you like.
 

The house has 1 bathroom with a shower/bath.
We are only looking for a single occupancy tenant.

The bedroom in a large bright room has a kingsize bed, wardrobe, and chest of draws.

The house is in Kentish Town which is very well connected by the underground (on the Northern Line) and also by the overground at Kentish Town West.
Hampstead Heath is a 15-minute walk away.

We are a couple. Oli works from home usually and Jenny works from a Soho office pandemic permitting.
We have a 1.5 yr old dog (a Shihpoo) that is hypoallergenic.

Any questions let us know.

We can be flexible to accommodate your furniture!

Transport nearby

Excellent transport! Kentish town underground in on the northern line (Kings Cross 8 mins, even Battersea in only 23 mins on the line) Also Kentish Town West overground is 5 minutes walk away (Gets you to Dalston in 13 mins!)

Describe your neighbourhood here

Kentish Town is a great neighborhood! full of great shops, restaurants, pubs, and excellent green spaces. On a nice day, you can walk through regents park and into Soho in 45 minutes

Contact this homeowner

£1000.00/per month