Bright and airy double loft studio with ensuite and kitchenette

Overview

N19 3NR
£870.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Large Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
4
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

We are a couple who have a 4 bedroom family home with a  self-contained light and comfortable studio loft room to let Monday to Friday with ensuite.  The room also has a simple kitchenette including fridge, microwave, hot plate, and sink.  The room is also furnished with a double bed, an extendable table and plenty of clothes storage.  It is a very large double room  in a quiet, clean, welcoming a house a stones throw from Whittington Park. The space is completely self contained but you would be walking through the first 2 floors of the house below to reach it.  Living below the room are 2 adults and 2 children aged 10 and 7. We also have a friendly male poodle dog (he does not shed fur so no allergy problems). 

The house is  in zone 2.  It is 9 minutes walk from Archway tube, 4 minutes walk from Upper Holloway and a short bus ride from Holloway and Highgate tube stations.  

We're looking for either a professional person or mature student working or studying in London during the week. We are keen for someone with a fairly relaxed attitude similar to our own. Ideally Monday to Friday tenant sought but quite flexible about you being around the odd weekend. No couples (partners more than welcome to stay over however). No solely working from home. No backpackers. No smokers, heavy drinker.  Ideally not looking for anything less than 6 month rental. 

Rent includes all bills an internet

Feel free to get in touch with Nick for more info. Look forward to hearing from you.

 

Transport nearby

Archway, Upper Holloway, Holloway

Describe your neighbourhood here

Quiet residential street a stones throw from Whittington Park

Contact this homeowner

£870.00/per month