Bright and cosy room available in Queens Park, 20 minutes from central London

Overview

NW67YD
£580.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Hello!

This is a lovely bright, and recently redecorated room, with a great view onto our big garden in the lovely Queens Park/Brondesbury Park area.  

I'm ideally looking for someone who is a busy professional who wants a comfortable space to live during the week.  I work from home so I really do need someone who won't be home during the day as lack of noise is imperative for my business.  

The room has a double bed, wardrobe, nightstand, Smart TV with Freeview and guest wifi.  There is a cleaning fee of £25 bi-weekly otherwise all bills included.

The room has access to its own bathroom with a bath and shower and a separate WC which is used used by the whole flat.  The kitchen and dining area is available for use at breakfast and evening meals however I prefer to keep the living room private during the evenings. 

The flat is located 7 minutes walk from Kilburn Juiblee, 1 minute to Brondesbury Park Overground and  approximately 11 minutes walk to Queens Park Bakerloo line.

House Rules:

No smoking, no guests, some ID and information will be required before any applications accepted.

Transport nearby

Kilburn (Jubilee lines) 7 minutes walk
Brondesbury Park (Overground) 2 minutes walk
Queens Park (Bakerloo Line) 9 -11 minutes walk
98 Bus - into Oxford Street in 25 minutes

Describe your neighbourhood here

Queens Park and Brondesbury Park are both lovey and generally quiet areas with lots of green spaces. There are lots of pubs and restaurants near by in Queens park or Kilburn and plenty of local shops including Healthfoods, pharmacies, supermarkets, deli's, wine merchants to name a few!

Contact this homeowner

£580.00/per month