Bright, clean double room in lovely flat in Wandsworth.

Overview

SW18 1JN
£500.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

I have a lovely, quiet double room available in Wandsworth on a MON-FRI basis. Anyone who is searching for a safe, clean and peaceful bolthold in London during the week, this could be perfect for you. With extensive bus links practically outside the front door, and a 10 min walk to CJ station, it is very easy to commute from here. The bedrooms are separate from each other, and this room has a fab green outlook.

The house is also really close to shops, restaurant and bars if you like to be out in the evenings.

I am a professional, who works in TV. I am currently working from home during these strange times. The new kitchen, living room and bathroom are all shared and you are welcome to make use of these as you like. These are kept clean but I am pretty relaxed and happy to sit and chat as and when. I'm looking forward to sharing the space again.

There is a small courtyard which is a total suntrap, if you like evenings outside. There is a secure space for your bike and there is good wifi throughout the house. I'm friendly, clean and professional and am looking for the same in a flatmate.

I know things are pretty crazy out there at the moment and working hours/days are fluid, so if you are looking for somewhere to spend 2-3 nights a week on a regular basis, I am open to that as well, and we can negotiate on the rate if you only need it a couple of nights a week.

Potentially, parking can be arranged for an additional cost.

If you have any questions or are interesting in coming/ virtual viewing of the room and flat, please get in touch.

Transport nearby

Clapham Junction overground, bus services.

Describe your neighbourhood here

The flat is very close to local shops, transport, restaurant and pubs. Wandsworth Common is five minutes walk and CJ station is a ten minute walk.

Contact this homeowner

£500.00/per month