Bright Double Room, excellent transport links


Property type
Bedroom size
Large Double
Preferred gender
Share with how many others
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Can smoke
Sole use of Bathroom


I’m looking for a Monday to Friday lodger for my bright, spacious and beautiful double room in Brentford. 

I work from home most of the time then like to collapse on the sofa when i’m not out, so I’d ideally like a busy professional who is totally independent and happy to keep to themselves. I’m definitely looking for a lodger rather than a flatmate. The bedroom is for single occupancy (no guests) from Monday to Friday only. The kitchen and newly refurbished bathroom are shared with one person (me). There’s no access to the living room but there’s a comfy armchair in the spacious bedroom and you can eat in the kitchen if you fancy. 

I live in a first floor flat in a fantastic location with great transport links: It’s an 8 minute walk to Brentford Station (Brentford to clapham junction train is 20 mins, Brentford to Waterloo train 30 mins). Northfields tube station is a 5 min bus or 15 min walk away and is on the Heathrow branch of the Piccadilly line. It’s a 15 min bus or 35 min walk to West Ealing to jump on the new Elizabeth Line straight into town in a flash! Ealing Broadway is a 20 min bus ride away or a gorgeous 40 min walk through Ealing’s loveliest parks. 

Ideally I’m looking for a 3 - 6 month lodger. Bills, wifi, linen, towels included. Room will be cleaned weekly.

Transport nearby

see room description

Describe your neighbourhood here

see room description

Contact this homeowner

£800.00/per month