A bright Double room for short-term let in North Kensington

Overview

W10 6PS
£625.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Large Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

I’m seeking a short-term flatmate to share this lovely spacious 1st floor split level two-bedroom flat in a quiet leafy area of St Quintin in North Kensington. I'm the other tenant.

A spacious top floor double bedroom is available initially for 3-4 months, an extension to 6 months and beyond might be available at a later stage.  The bedroom is very private, with lots of light, a double bed, plenty of storage, with great views over the rooftops and amazing sunrises!

The flat is fully furnished, well maintained, clean and tidy.  The shared space comprises of a large open-plan living room/kitchen diner with high ceilings and large windows, with a washing machine and fridge/freezer, and a large shared bathroom/toilet.

Available now.  Would suit a professional looking for a quiet home.

References and a deposit will be required by the landlord.  Bills included.

Viewings can be arranged for after 7pm on a weekday or any time over the weekends.  I look forward to showing your around!

Transport nearby

The nearest tube stations are Latimer Road and Ladbroke Grove on the Hammersmith & City Line (a 10-minute walk), White City on the Central Line or a short bus ride to Notting Hill Gate on the Central Line.

Describe your neighbourhood here

The flat is located in a quiet leafy area in North Kensington. Excellent location with good transport links and a short walk from Notting Hill and the famous Portobello Market, with all the great shops, cafes, restaurants, fruit & veg market, as well as close to Westfield and White City. A good choice of grocery shops are also within walking distance.

There are good quality gyms with swimming pools and yoga studios in the area. Tennis courts and a climbing wall are only a 5-minute walk.

There are nice local parks nearby and the beautiful Holland Park and Kensington Gardens/Hyde Park only a short bus ride/ a lovely walk or a run away.

Contact this homeowner

£625.00/per month