Bright Newly Decorated Double Room Close to Station and London Transport.RM6

Overview

£600.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Large Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
2
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Large airy double room, furnished or unfurnished as required. Close to all amenities including buses to London and Goodmayes and Newbury Park Stations. I currently have one make 38 year old tenant who is clean, quiet and respectful. I am a 62 year old widow travelling between Spain and home so will not be at home all of the time. I have a large garden which is currently being tamed. I am happy to take single tenant or a couple but no children please. I have no pets and the house is smoke free. I have a newly refurbished bathroom with a bath and an over the bath shower. I also use the shower once my tenant has gone to work but I have a downstairs toilet for my own use. I live downstairs. I have a large open plan kitchen with a range cooker and an American fridge freezer. You will have full use of all the gadgets in the kitchen including a small dish washer, washing machine, tumble dryer, microwave, air fryer and slow cooker/pressure cooker. Wifi is included as is sky q, Netflix and Amazon prime if required. No pets please and no smoking in the house. Sorry I cannot get photos on of the room and the house as too large for this site.
Transport nearby

Goodmayes Station, Newbury Park Station, Chadwell Heath Station,

Contact this homeowner

£600.00/per month