Bright, Stylish room in Walthamstow

Overview

E17 7NF
£680.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
2
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

We are looking for a flatmate to live with us and our little kitten.
Quick list of things we enjoy:
- Co-op sea salt and chardonnay wine vinegar crisps
- crosswords
- great british bake off/throwdown/sewing bee genre
- buying plants
- buying more plants when we've killed the other plants
- cooking*
- dancing
- charity shops

nb: do not need to like any of these things just need to be fairly tidy and not racist.

*by cooking I mean we cook one ottelenghi thing a month and then eat fish cakes and pasta the rest of the time.

P. s.
We’re also an 8 minute walk to St James st. Overground and a 5 minute walk to Walthamstow queens road overground

Transport nearby

The transport links are brilliant. Walthamstow central (12 minute walk) is on the Victoria line which is arguably the fasted line going straight through central London. We're also very close to both St James St. overground (8 minute walk) which will take you through east London and straight to London Liverpool Street and Walthamstow Queens Road (5 minute walk) which can take you over to Hamstead and West London.

Describe your neighbourhood here

Walthamstow has everything you need. plenty of bars, pubs,restaurants, coffee shops and cafes. Cinema, music venues, parks and everything in between! We love it here, there's always such a lovely atmosphere and a real community feel.

Contact this homeowner

£680.00/per month