Clean & Quiet flat in zone 1 with normal flatmate

Overview

SW1V 3DH
£700.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Large Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

The bedroom is a great size: the flat is 1950s when room sizes had sensible regulations. 

Fully furnished; King Size bed, Wardrobes & Draws. Loads of storage: under the bed and cupboard. 

The Flat is split level with semi-open plan downstairs; fully equipped kitchen, dining area and lounge. There is a balcony overlooking gardens, big enough to eat on or enjoy the evening sun with a drink.
Upstairs are bedrooms, Bathroom and separate WC - my routine means there's rarely any overlap in the morning.

Relaxed home - Full use of the Kitchen & Lounge. Not a problem if a partner wants to stay an occasional weekend etc. The room is yours 7days a week, I'm just looking for someone who's lifestyle takes them away usually.   

£750pm is inclusive of all bills including Fibre broadband, council tax etc etc.
 

The Estate is quiet and safe: the majority of flatmates over the years have been women and they've all commented on how safe they've felt.

I know all my neighbors on this floor, we take deliveries for each other etc.
None smoking only please

Transport nearby

The flat in in Pimlico; 5mins from the Tube (Victoria Line), 10mins from Victoria (Circle, District, Victoria, National Rail & Gatwick Express), 15mins from Sloan Square, 25mins from US Embassy at Nine Elms.
The 24 bus is 24h and runs from Hampstead Heath, through Central London to Lupus Street.

Describe your neighbourhood here

There’s local shops; Tesco Express, Post Office, Dry Cleaners, Fruit & Veg Stall, Arabic Mini Mart, Italian Deli, Fantastic Chippy all on Lupus Street 30secs away.

There’s also some top class restaurants on Warwick Way 5mis walk; A Wong (Michelin Star Chinese), Lorne (Michelin chasing Modern British), Pimlico Thai (one of the best out of Thailand IMO), Kazan (Reliable Turkish). As well as; Nando’s, Dim t, Cacio e Pepe (Italian), Gail’s, Holland & Barret and a Big Sainsbury’s, a larger Tesco and a Little Waitrose.
There are a couple of really good pubs, particularly The Cask & The Warwick.

Battersea Park & The Battersea Power Station development are a 10/15min walk away

Contact this homeowner

£700.00/per month