Double bedroom in beautiful victorian flat, 5 minute walk from Clapham junction station

Overview

SW11 1RQ
£800.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Female
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Spacious & beautifully renovated 2 bed Victorian flat spread over 4 floors with 1 kitchen (with a small balcony), 1 bathroom, living area and 2 bedrooms.  This is a Monday to Friday let. 

I'm looking for someone friendly and easy going but also clean and respectful, similar to myself :)

I do have a small dog, a very cute miniature dachshund called Boo, so you would need to be happy living with a dog. As the bathroom is shared my preference would be a girl rather than a guy. 

The bedroom is fully furnished with a double bed, double wardrobe and chest of drawers. You would also be welcome to add your own furniture. 

You are also welcome to use all areas of the flat, apart from my bedroom. 

All bills are included, also covering Sky TV, wi-fi and a cleaner (2x a month). 

The room is available from 1st October 2019. 

Viewings ASAP to secure the room (with £200 holding deposit).

Transport nearby

A 5 minute walk from Clapham Junction train station which is great for quick links into central London. Waterloo & Victoria are only a 10 minute journey, and Gatwick just 30 minutes.

Describe your neighbourhood here

The flat is just off Saint Johns hill where there are a number of bars, pubs and restaurants. A 5/10 minute walk to Northcote Road where there is a wider selection of bars, pubs and restaurants, as well as high street, boutique shops and supermarkets.

A 5 minute walk to the green and open spaces of Clapham and Wandsworth common.

Contact this homeowner

£800.00/per month