Double Bedroom, within large Victorian terraced, East Putney

Overview

SW15 2RG
£675.00/
Property type
House
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
2
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Welcome to our home! We are a married couple seeking to top up our income by offering a spare double room within our beautiful forever home to the right person. 

Monday to Friday accommodation suited to a kind and considerate professional, min 35 year old, male or female, London worker, with family home outside of London preferred.

The room is a Large-Medium size, with double bed, on top floor of house (this floor will be yours in the weekday evenings). Loft space available for storage of a few extra boxes if needed (no extra charge).  Weekly professional cleaning included in rate.

Contract for 1 month, up to 12 months (subject to monthly review).

Available now.

Local Amenities - everything you could hope for.

No parking, bikes, dogs or bad vibes. We own a friendly cat, who also has a good sense of character....   :-)

Rent includes shared access to our large family bathroom (bath, walk in shower, WC), sole use of shower room in kitchen (shower and WC), dining room, back garden, kitchen, cooking facilities, utility room, washing machine, shelf space for food and fridge space. Super Fast WiFi also included.

Transport nearby

Rail (Putney / Wandsorth Town), Underground (East Putney, District Line), Thames Clipper riverboat, buses and Santander Cycles dock on our road.

Describe your neighbourhood here

East Putney

Contact this homeowner

£675.00/per month