Double ensuite room 1-2 nights Mon-fri let only


N8 0NJ
Property type
Bedroom size
Large Double
Preferred gender
Share with how many others
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Can smoke
Sole use of Bathroom


Double  room  with  ensuite  bathroom  available  1 or 2 days  a  week  only preferably on Tuesday  or  Wednesday  nights . £ 75 a night. ( 300 pcm for one night, £600  pcm  for  2  nights).  Access  to  kitchen  diner  but  no  access  to  other  rooms  or  living  room. No access on weekends. Happy for the person to cook meals and I can supply things like oil, spices and other basics. Plus for breakfast tea, coffee,  and toast available to help yourself.

This  would  suit  a  working  professional  who  needs  a  room  in  London    1  or  2  nights  on  the  weekdays who might otherwise stay in hotels and looking for something a lot nicer and still and still affordable. I  would  prefer  Tues,  Weds  nights.

Lovely  bright  comfortable  bedroom  with  double  bed,  wardrobe,  desk.  It's  located  in  the  loft  conversion  in  my  house.  It has  an  en  suite  bathroom  with  toilet,  shower  and  sink. No-one else will be on that floor so you will have your own private space completely. 

This  is  a  family  home  and  I  have  2  children  and  one  cat  although  the  children  may  not  be  in  the  house  on  the  days  the  lodger  would  occupy  the  room.

Use  of  kitchen  and  garden  only.  No  access  to  other  spaces.
I  can  provide  fresh  bed  linen  and  towels  each  week.

Transport  links  in  the  area  are  fantastic.  Piccadilly  line  Turnpike  lane  station  7-8  mins  walk.  Hornsey  rail  station  is  10-15  mins  walk.  Harringay  Green  lanes  station  is  a  15  walk.  Buses  29,  141  and  341  and  more!
Car  parking  available  on  the  street  at  additional  cost  of  £4  per  day.
Secure bike parking available in my bike shed 
If  interested  please  message  me  telling  me  a  bit  about  yourself,  your  profession,  why  you  are  looking  for  a  room  and  what  days  you  prefer 
Please  note  this  is  a  1-2  nights  a  week  only  not  a  full  time  let.

Transport nearby

Transport links are fantastic. Piccadilly line Turnpike lane station 7-8 mins walk. Hornsey rail station is 10-15 mins walk. Harringay Green lanes station is a 15 walk. Buses 29, 141 and 341 and more!
I have a secure bike shed if you want to store a bike.

Describe your neighbourhood here

I live in a 3 storey Victorian mid terrace property in the vibrant neighborhood of Harringay. Excellent Turkish restaurants! Tesco, Sainsbury's, Lidl and Aldi supermarkets all walking distance and our very own Harringay Local Store a 5 min walk away.
Local parks Finsbury park, Downhills, Lordship Rec all walking distance.. Alexandra palace about a 30 walk away.

Contact this homeowner

£300.00/per month