Double room available Mon-Fri, bills inc.

Overview

M4 6GE
£550.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Located in New Islington/Ancoats, the property is a few minutes walk from the Northern Quarter and local bars and restaurants in the area. Within a 5 minute walk is the Metrolink tram stop, Pure Gym and Aldi. Within a 10 minute walk is Piccadilly train station and the Arndale centre. Within a 15 minute walk is Victoria train station.

Parking is not included however I could suggest options (would be an additional cost) should parking be required. 

The apartment has a west facing balcony and whilst there is no garden, there is a shared courtyard within the development with bike lock-up

The room has plenty of storage with a double bed (4 drawers), clothing rack, a bedside table and desk with chair. 

The property is a new build (Aug 2018) and the interior furnishings are in excellent condition so it's safe to say I'm looking for someone who will respect the place and keep it clean and tidy.

I'm 30 years old and work in HR for a Law Firm in both Manchester and Leeds. I'm pretty easy-going, like to go out and socialise with my friends who live nearby but I am also partial to a good Netflix night. I tolerate the gym and like doing outdoorsy stuff when the weathers not bad. 

I'm looking for someone who is also easy-going and a professional to rent the room out to Mon-Fri.

Bills included:
- Electric
- Water
- Broadband
(Also currently have Sky and a smart TV with Netflix/Prime/HayU that you can utilise) 

Checks required: 
- ID (require sight and copies of original documents - Passport, Driving - Licence)
- Credit report (proof of address required e. g. utility bill, bank statement)
Proof of activity (employment reference)

Deposit required depending on duration of rental period. 

If you are interested and would like to meet up for a coffee/viewing please let me know.

Transport nearby

New Islington tram stop 5 min walk, Piccadilly Station 10 min walk, Victoria Station 20 min walk

Describe your neighbourhood here

Many new bars/restaurants around, just off the New Islington Marina new Pollen and also close by to Ancoats.

Contact this homeowner

£550.00/per month