Double room in a clean quiet home

Overview

RM1 4TB
£500.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Any
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description


I have a double room available in a nice area. I am a happy go lucky lady who is pretty easy going. I love where I live and hope you will to as you can enjoy the best of both worlds with peace and quiet along with a busy night life if you wish.

I am in Rise Park in Romford with excellent transport links nearby. The town centre is 7-10 minutes away and there are 6 busses on the doorstep that serve it. This is the national rail line which serves all the way to London Liverpool Street Station or Billericay (Essex) the other way. Newbury Park underground tube station (central line) is a 10 minute journey as is Elm Park (district line).

The town centre hosts many bars, restaurants and 3 shopping malls along with cinemas and many retail parks. In short there is a lot to do here.

Similarly there are 2 country parks on my door step. Bedford's boasts a deer park and Havering country park is an abundance of forests and country walks. Lawns park is behind the home 2 minutes walk with Rise park a ten minute stroll.

This is a lovely room and a great location. I keep a clean and clutter free home. You will have WiFi, internet, garden, use of the kitchen and facilities (washing machine, dishwasher, oven/hob) etc. I am happy to negotiate and the room can be adjusted to suit if need be. It comes furnished with a desk and double built in wardrobes.

Look forward to meeting you.

 

Contact this homeowner

£500.00/per month