Double room in East Dulwich with great transport links

Overview

SE22 8JL
£750.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Are you looking for homely accommodation Monday to Friday??? Somewhere you can switch off in the evenings.

This lovely cottage down a quiet lane will be right up your street. Sharing with one other female professional, you will have access to shared areas in the house and garden, and parking for one car. You will have a large double room. Price of £700 per month plus £50 for bills (including wifi) per month with £750 deposit. 

The house is very accessible for bus routes 40, 176, 185 and 12 to central London and 37 for Brixton and Clapham or short bus ride to Forest Hill station for East Croydon/South Coast or East Dulwich for London Bridge (15 mins) and Denmark Hill station for Overground to Clapham and Canada Water, Luton, Blackfriars, Victoria, South East of England. Close to Dulwich Park/Peckham Rye and Lordship Lane for large variety of shops, local Marks and Spencer's and a Sainsburys just round the corner. There are a great variety of eateries locally. 

Room comes with all bedding and towels, wardrobe, and drawers. Desk could be arranged. A must see. Available now.

 

 

 

 

Transport nearby

40, 185, 176, 12, 37, P13, 197, Forest Hill, East Dulwich, North Dulwich, Denmark Hill stations, a stones throw from the South circular.

Describe your neighbourhood here

Lordship Lane is round the corner with a wide variety of shops, boutiques, restaurants for all tastes, including Indian, Japanese, British, Spanish Tapas, Fish, Pub Grub and more. Within walking distance to Dulwich Park and Peckham Rye. East Dulwich has its own Picture House cinema within walking distance too.

Contact this homeowner

£750.00/per month