DOUBLE ROOM FULLY FURNISHED NORTH BRISTOL £500/month

Overview

BS34 5PX
£500.00/
Bedroom size
Double
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Ok a bit about us: We are a 41 yr old & 35 yr old female Early years professionals (a posh name for a childminder!!) who work from home Monday - Friday. We live in our 5 bed detached house in Patchway, Bristol with our daughter who is 8, and our five cats. We have a very easy going friendly household. We like to have fun but also respect that everyone needs their own space and a good nights sleep. We have been renting rooms in our home for over 10 years now, and have really enjoyed meeting new people and making new friends.
Ok now for the boring stuff - here are the details of what is available - I have a fully furnished double room available to rent which includes a double bed, bedding (if required), Wardrobe and storage unit and Sky Box (you will need to provide your own tv). You have access to a full working bathroom which we rarely use as we have our own en suite. Rent includes all bills, except food and drink, and you have access to a fully working kitchen including fridge/freezer, electric oven and gas hob, microwave, washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher, kettle and all required kitchenware with which to prepare your meals. Fibre Broadband available at no extra cost. Easy, free parking and within walking distance of bus routes and the local train station. Local shops within 5 minutes walk and large shopping centre within 20 minutes walk. Full gas central heating in all rooms. So if you think this sounds like your kind of place then please get in touch.

Transport nearby

We are located 5 mins from M4/M5 interchange, 15 min drive to Bristol Parkway Train Station and 5 mins from the Cribbs Causeway bus terminus.

Describe your neighbourhood here

We are located right next to Cribbs Causeway which is full of shops, supermarkets and eateries.

Contact this homeowner

£500.00/per month