Double room in garden flat sharing with 1 other

Overview

E10 6qn
£500.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Large Double
Preferred gender
Female
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

I have a double room coming available approx 17.07.21 in Leyton - East London.


The house is fully furnished. The bedroom has a double bed and HUGE Wardrobe with drawers integrated, Black out blinds and a door leading to a small outdoor space.


There is a large decked garden at the back of the house which is great in summer. Also nice for BBQ's, sunbathing and workouts....


The kitchen is modern with all the normal stuff. Fridge, freezer, washing machine etc. There is a large lounge with comfy sofa. The lounge has lots of light and overlooks the garden.


You would be sharing with just one person me Rebecca, an interior designer. I'm looking for someone who is clean, tidy and would be respectful of the house etc...


The flat is situated just behind Francis road which has some great places to eat and drink. Close to Leyton Star and Leyton Technical pubs also.


Approx 10 minutes walk to Leyton tube (Central line). 15 walk minutes to Leyton Midland Road (Overground)
Lots of shops & deli's nearby.


There is a bike rack fitted at the side of the house. (Space for 1 bike)


£550/month including all bills including Internet and a cleaner every 2 weeks


If interested, please call or e-mail me with a little bit of info about yourself then we can take it from there and arrange a viewing.

Contact this homeowner

£500.00/per month