Double Room to let in SE London (Zone 2)

Overview

SE24 9JG
£625.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Double
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Fully furnished double room (loft conversion) with en suite bathroom in large house with garden. Plenty of space to keep yourself-to-yourself if you'd prefer.
 

Fantastic transport links, located moments away from North Dulwich station (15 mins to London Bridge, 30 mins to Canary Wharf (1 change)), 10 min walk to Herne Hill Station (Thameslink, and Southern trains to Victoria) and short bus ride to Brixton, for Tube connections. Excellent local amenities, including a number of parks.
 

Sharing with one full-time occupant (owner) who enjoys cooking, fitness and watching movies. I work from home 2-3 days a week, and house is big enough for you to set up a home office as well, if needed. I also co-parent a 4 yr old child who stays 1-2 nights per week.
 

Price if for Mon-Fri, but open to discuss shorter requirements as well.

Transport nearby

North Dulwich Station (2 min walk) with trains to London Bridge (15 mins) and connections to Canary Wharf (30 mins)
Herne Hill Station (10 min walk) with trains to London Victoria and Thameslink to City and North London
Bus Stop (20 seconds) with 10 min bus ride to Brixton for tube connections

Describe your neighbourhood here

Moments walk from Dulwich Village and Herne Hill, with parks, pubs, restaurants and several small supermarkets

Contact this homeowner

£625.00/per month