Double room in modern house

Overview

E4 6du
£480.00/
Property type
Bungalow
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
2
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Hi I have a double  room in a modern , clean bungalow with off street parking  in a quiet area available from Monday to Friday only starting from November. Bedding is  provided. The kitchen  ( fridge, washing machine etc ) living area, bathroom with bath and shower and garden are available for you  to use.   Internet available and all bills included. smoking permitted outside only. Off street parking. The bungalow is 1 minute away from the vast Epping forest and a 10 minutes walk to Chingford overground where you can get an express train straight into Liverpool Street or you can get a train from that station that stops at various East London stations including Stratford where you can then access  tubes into London.  The M25, M11 and the North  Circular  road  ( 406) are all within easy reach from 10 to 15 minutes drive from the house.  There is a bus from the end of the road that goes to South Woodford.  We are situated in the London borough of Waltham forest  where there is a large amount of amenities.    Vinnie the cat , who is a Siberian does not normally set off allergies.
Covid: If you are showing signs of covid you will be expected to return to your  permanent home to  get tested and isolate if necessary. You will be refunded for these days if your week has been cut short.  Prof of your home address will be required before renting.
Feel  free to ask anything that you may feel I haven’t covered. :-) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Transport nearby

M25, M11, A406, Chingford overground station 15 mins walk. 179 , 397 ( chingford station) bus stop 2 minutes walk.

Describe your neighbourhood here

Local shops restaurants , bars , cafes are within 10 to 15 minutes walk. Petrol stations 5 minutes drive.

Contact this homeowner

£480.00/per month