Double room in new refurb light bright Maida Vale flat

Overview

£950.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
2
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Hello! I have a good sized, light and bright double room available within my newly refurbished flat. 

 

The flat:

Top floor flat with views across Paddington Recreation ground (which has a running track & gym), it was fully refurbished less than a year ago. The room has loads of storage and comes furnished with double bed, chest of drawers, wardrobe and bedside table. Access to a full kitchen including dishwasher, washing machine and tumble dryer. Bathroom shared with one person. This is a quiet area and peaceful building. A weekly cleaner cleans communal areas in the flat, this is included in the rent (she is happy to take on ironing etc if required). Bills are approx £100pcm. We have access to a communal garden at the rear of the property.

 

About us:

I am a 32 year old single female working locally in financial services. I’m very house proud and like to keep my home clean and tidy. Ajay is a 32 year old single male accountant who keeps himself to himself. He currently rents the other bedroom, you would share a bathroom.

 

About you:

A single professional who takes pride in where they live, is quiet, keeps their surroundings clean and tidy. 

 

We have great transport links in the area. Maida vale station is less than 5m walk and there are lots of local buses taking you into the west end and beyond.  

 

Transport nearby

Maida Vale (bakerloo lone),

Contact this homeowner

£950.00/per month