Double Room with own bathroom available in gorgeous apartment with excellent transport links

Overview

N8 0HH
£700.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Female
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Monday - Friday rental or Sunday night to Friday.  includes all bills.


The apartment is spacious and beautifully kept with lots of natural light and plants. Your double room is furnished, has wooden blinds to a large window and you have your very own bathroom with shower for your sole use. There’s a balcony off the large living area and underground parking. 


Kitchen is modern and well equipped. You’ll be sharing with a mature, professional who is out all day during the week and who considers the home a zen space with friends over from time to time. 

I’m looking for somebody to enjoy a peaceful space, somebody respectful and mature. It is not a party house but of course you’d be welcome to have friends over. 

If you’re looking for a peaceful bolt hole Monday to Friday with amazing transport links to central london, this is for you. 

You’ve access to Ally Pally close by and the Parkland Walk, Queens Woods etc. 10 min walk to Crouch End and 7 min to Turnpike Lane. You’re a minute from Hornsey overground and plenty of local shops and a nearby Sainsbury’s for all your needs.

 

Transport nearby

1 minute to Hornsey Overground with amazing links to Finsbury Park to the Victoria Line or down to Moorgate. 7 minutes to Turnpike Lane, Piccadilly Line. Plenty of buses. We have underground parking if you have a car/bike.

Describe your neighbourhood here

10 mins to Crouch End, 10 mins to Green lanes. Fantastic location with plenty shops, bars, restaurants etc. Many green spaces - New River Walk, Alexander Palace Park, The Parkland Walk etc

Contact this homeowner

£700.00/per month