DOUBLE ROOM WITH PRIVATE BATHROOM IN QUIET ROAD...

Overview

W12 0PH
£600.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Double
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Room available from w/c 5th April (possibly a bit earlier) can view before though - Comfortable double room available to rent Sunday to Friday in lovely and bright house in W12 area. Guide price: 4 nights per week £600. You will have nearly sole use of your own bathroom (I have my own bathroom upstairs) plus partial use of sitting room and full use of the kitchen. The kitchen is a good size with a kitchen table to sit around and access to the patio. Rent includes all utility bills including wifi and a professional cleaner twice a month. The room is a good size and has a double bed, built in wardrobe, chest of drawers, small desk and chair, and television with freeview. Duvet and pillows plus covers and towels can also be provided if needed. The room and the bathroom are cleaned on a regular basis and bedding and towels can be washed as and when. All you need to do is change the sheets but I will do the washing. I will be using the room at weekends if I have guests but there is no need to clear your stuff out. About your landlady: I work in Oxford Circus which is a very easy commute 30 minutes if you time it right. I do occasionally have a dog to stay so no allergies please! Ideally looking for someone for a minimum of 3 months initially.

Transport nearby

Well-connected by bus at the end of the road, tube and train: 5 minutes walk to Shepherds Bush Hammersmith & City underground and 12 minutes walk to the Central Line underground plus Overland trains. Easy access to M40 and M4. Parking permit needed only between 9 to 5pm Monday to Friday.

Describe your neighbourhood here

Situated close to bars, restaurants and local amenities of Uxbridge Road, Askew Road and Shepherds Bush.

Contact this homeowner

£600.00/per month