Double room in quiet house, newly refurbished


N3 1EB
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Can smoke
Sole use of Bathroom


Double room on 1st floor of house. Sharing bath/ shower room with 1 other.  Separate loo. The kitchen has a cooker, fridge, dishwasher & washing machine & is large enough to eat in comfortably. There is a small outside space with chairs etc.  On-street parking, no restrictions or payments necessary (plenty of spaces). 

The bedroom & bathroom have been recently refurbished: new bed, wardrobe, table & chair, blinds etc.

Would suit a quiet, considerate professional working in London , with main home elsewhere. No couples please.

You are welcome to leave belongings over the weekend. Vegetarian preferred.

Monday to Friday only, possible occasional other days by negotiation & on a pro rata basis.


Transport nearby

Transport links are good: Finchley Central station is 8-10 minutes away, 16 minutes to Euston /Kings Cross, 25 minutes into the heart of London, Tottenham Court Rd / Leicester Square & plenty of buses going in all directions.

Describe your neighbourhood here

We have some lovely green spaces nearby: two minutes walk away is a green area with a brook, part of the Dollis Valley 'green walk' which goes from Hampstead to Moat Mount Nature Reserve in Mill Hill. Also allotments & a golf course.

There is a very large Tesco en route from Finchley Central Station & a Sainsburys, a Waitrose & places to eat nearby on Regents Park Road, plus general shops, including Health Food shops etc on Ballards Lane.

Contact this homeowner

£695.00/per month