Double room in Whetstone

Overview

N20 9AB
£500.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Large Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
2
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Double room in period terraced house 5 mins walk from Totteridge and Whetstone station on the Northern Line. 30 mins to Euston and 40 mins to Bank 

Bus routes

263, 326, 34, 251, 234, N20

For single occupancy Monday to Friday

Spacious double room on its own floor with own bathroom

Fully furnished, chest of drawers, wardrobe

5 bedroom house

Spacious kitchen with dishwasher, large fridge freezer, hob, oven, microwave etc

Full use of washing machine, iron etc

Use of own bathroom

Large garden

Use of living room

3 min  walk to Whetstone High Road with buses both north and south and shops such Waitrose, Boots and lots of restaurants

5 minute walk to Totteridge and Whetstone tube station on the Northern line; 30 minutes to Euston and 40 minutes to Bank.

Free parking outside

£500 pcm includes all bills and WiFi

I am a professional, working long hours. My family has grown up and so I am seeking a tidy, quiet, considerate lodger to make use of a spare room.   I like a relaxed lifestyle and will respect your privacy.

References and proof of income and permanent employment would be required with rent being paid by monthly direct debit. I am looking for a non-smoker and the room will be single occupancy with no overnight guests. 

 

Transport nearby

Great transport links to central London and easy access to the M25.
5 minute walk to Northern Line tube station, Totteridge and Whetstone and 15 minute walk to Oakleigh Park with overground direct to Finsbury Park, Kings Cross and Old Street.

Describe your neighbourhood here

3 minutes from the high road with a range of restaurants and cafes. All the shops and services that you would need including 2 supermarkets (Waitrose and M&S), Boots, Post Office, Hairdressers, and some small boutiques.

Contact this homeowner

£500.00/per month