En-suite Double Bedroom in Hackney

Overview

E8 3BF
£600.00/
Property type
Flat
Preferred gender
Female
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

I have a double room available in a 2 bedroom flat in the Dalston/London Fields area. The flat is on the 2nd floor, with a balcony, and it is about a 5 minute walk to Dalston Junction and a 15 minute walk to Broadway Market.

The room is available Monday to Friday, and I would occasionally like access to the room at the weekends for guests to stay, but would obviously give advance notice of this!

The room itself is the master bedroom, so its quite big and has its own access to the balcony. There is also an en-suite with a shower and loads of storage space. The room comes with a double bed, two bedside tables, a bookshelf, and there are also a built in wardrobe so no additional furniture is really needed. In the courtyard of the block of flats there is also a secure covered area to lock bikes.

I'm a 33 British female and have been living here for nearly seven years now. I work in the fashion industry, and love cooking and try new recipes, visiting museums or art galleries, traveling and going for brunch. I'm not a partier, but I'm up for going for dinner or drinks in the evening. I'm considerate in terms of mess and noise, as I like the flat to be a quiet, homely place to come back to, and am really respectful of people needing their own space, as well as someone to chat to at the end of a long day!

Please contact me if you have any questions or are interested in the flat with a little information about yourself. I will be able to show you around the flat at weekends or evenings.

Transport nearby

Dalston Junction is 7 mins away, Dalston Kingsland is 12 minutes, and there are buses to Shoreditch and the City a 5 minute walk away

Describe your neighbourhood here

Flat is near London Fields, and close to Kingsland Road which has many restaurants. There is a Co-Op about 5 mins away, and a Sainsburys and M&S about 10 mins away.

Contact this homeowner

£600.00/per month