Ensuite double room 3 minute walk from Chertsey station

Overview

£575.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

I have a room to rent in my flat in Chertsey, on a Monday to Friday basis.

The flat is in a quiet new-build development only a 3-minute walk to Chertsey station, and close to local shops and supermarkets, as well as the M25 and M3.

I own the flat with my other half, though he works away during the week so you would just be sharing with myself. You would have use of your room along with its private en-suite shower room, and the kitchen space for preparing and eating food etc, as well as access to a washer-dryer. There is on street parking available close by.

The room is modern and super comfortable; we’ve just bought a Simba mattress for the bed as we love ours so much! There is a fitted wardrobe and chest of drawers, as well as a small desk - as mentioned above, it has its own en-suite shower room too.

Although the rental agreement will be on a Monday to Friday basis, you will be able to leave a reasonable amount of possessions in the room over the weekend. 

The room is £550 per month, and this includes super-fast (Hyperoptic) wifi and all bills.

Looking for a professional (no couples), a non-smoker, clean, tidy and respectful of the flat. Sorry but no pets, no vaping inside etc.

Look forward to hearing from you! :)

Laura

Transport nearby

Chertsey Station, M25/M3,

Contact this homeowner

£575.00/per month