Garden flat in East Dulwich

Overview

SE220DF
£550.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Large Double
Preferred gender
Female
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

From August 2020. Double room in garden flat in East Dulwich. Large  bedroom,sitting room and kitchen. I will have just moved in at the beginning of July (so photos to follow. I am looking for someone who would use the flat as a secondary residence (it being my home) with me, my two small dogs and friendly siamese cat. I am a passionate gardener and will be trying to make the garden into a paradise! The flat is in a Victorian conversion within easy distance of Lordship Lane shopping, lovely parks and easy transport links via bus and overground train.

Transport nearby

The transport links are brilliant around here and it is an easy ride into Central London and to the major train stations. There are also great footpaths (green chain walks) across the parks). Parking is free.

Describe your neighbourhood here

Very leafy residential neighbourhood with Peckham Rye Park and Dulwich Park , the Horniman Gardens and Dulwich Woods nearby. Corner shops within walking distance, as is Lordship Lane for more shopping. Many buses running into central London in all directions and overground train stations at Peckham Rye and East Dulwich to e.g London Bridge, Canada Water, Clapham Junction and Dalston Junction. P13 bus runs from outside the door towards Peckham in one direction and Crystal Palace in the other. There are loads of good restaurants and pubs in Lordship Lane, Peckham Rye and Bellenden Road. Doctors, hairdressers, dentists and opticians all nearby.

Contact this homeowner

£550.00/per month