Good sized double room + private shower/WC good for Camden, West End/Central London

Overview

NW2 2AD
£615.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Bright  sunny, good sized double room in my house.  

The room is at the back so its quiet and overlooks the garden.

I am flexible as to the number of nights you wish to stay. 

 Loads of storage space -  to leave  belongings  over the weekend/days when you are not here.

The room comes with its own shower/WC.

You would also have use of the kitchen/diner and garden/outside space. 

 Wifi and bed linens provided. There is space for bikes and and parking is available. 

You would share the house with me. I'm  the house owner,  a professional women in my 50's .

Payment terms: One month rent upfront and one months deposit.

Transport nearby

Excellent fast transport links - with Baker Street 20 minutes away.
St Pancras International: 3 stops on Crickelwood/ Thameslink/BR (12 minutes).
Tubes: Golders Green (Northern) , Finchley Road / West Hampstead (Jubilee/Met Line).
Buses (every 5 minutes ) - 13, 113, 139,328, 260.
Overground: West Hampstead - - east to Camden and west to Richmond..

Describe your neighbourhood here

The house is in Childs Hill just off the Finchley Road (which leads directly to Marble Arch/Central London).
The location is south of Golders Green towards Swiss Cottage /West Hampstead.
Shops, local amenities round the corner .
Hampstead Heath (large green space) is an 8 minute walk away - nice for a morning/evening jog.

Contact this homeowner

£615.00/per month