Gorgeous sunny Georgian all inclusive double room in Holloway with brilliant transport links

Overview

N7 0LR
£550.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Large Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
2
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Available from week of 7th July.

The flat is near to the Camden Road/ Holloway Road junction with shops, cafe's, restaurants close by and very good transport links with bus stop 1 min walk away. 

Nearest stations are Caledonian Road and Holloway Road stations (Piccadilly line) which are 10 mins walk away.  
Bus links: Close to Highbury(8mins), Kings Cross (15mins), Finsbury Park(8mins), Angel(20mins), Tufnell Park (8mins) and Camden(10mins).  
Several stations are 5-10 min bus ride away including Finsbury Park, Archway, Camden, Highbury (Victoria, Northern, Overground lines).  

The flat is friendly and homely, but also private for much of the time. The flat is on the 1st floor of a converted Georgian house with huge windows with balconies, 3m high ceilings, and a shared garden with lovely tree's.  The flat is fully furnished.

The room to rent has a comfy double sofa bed, big plants, lots of clothes hanging and shelf spaces, desk and chair, plus own small balcony. 

I'm a caring creative friendly person, seeking a chilled and trustworthy flatmate. I am an events professional and charity consultant and am working my way into the realm of digital media. I'm looking for a professional who is out at work a lot of the time as I regularly work from home so I mostly need quiet space, am also about to undertake a Masters Degree so again quiet time is necessary!

There is  no lounge but there is a large kitchen with dining area which doubles as a communal space. Big bathroom has a shower and nice long bath. 
I may need occasional use of the room at the weekends (as is usual with most Mon-Fri lets) but this can be discussed so that the arrangement is comfortable. It will be absolutely fine to leave belongings in the room/ clothes on rail etc, I would want a lodger to feel at home!

Rent is £550 per month or £127 weekly; inclusive of all bills including fast wifi. £500 deposit.  

Please message me if you have any questions!  
I look forward to meeting you! 

Transport nearby

Lots of good transport links (see main description). Notably 15 mins Kings Cross but without the rental price tag!

Describe your neighbourhood here

Lots of restaurants, takeaways, cafes, shops and even a few parks nearby!

Contact this homeowner

£550.00/per month