Happy House Share

Overview

SE20PN
£650.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Female
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Hello

I am looking for a professional non-smoking female to share my 3 bedroom semi detached home Monday-Friday.  They will have a beautiful double bedroom with large windows which look over the garden surrounded by trees and nature, shared access to the kitchen, bathroom, living room and 200 foot garden.  Available free parking space outside house.  A clean, tidy, trustworthy, respectful and responsible person.  Preferably Vegetarian.

Bedroom

  • Double bedroom is beautifully decorated and is positioned on the 1st floor at the back of the house, with large windows which look out over the garden surrounded by trees and nature.  The room is completely furnished comprising of a double vintage wardrobe, extra large double vintage chest of drawers, large stand alone vintage mirror, full length secondary mirror within a wardrobe (wardrobe not available) Storage space under the bed.  Bedroom chair.  Double bed with head board and mattress.  Bedroom rugs on carpeted floor, curtains and plug sockets are included.  Quilt, sheets, pillows, blankets and bedroom lamps can be provided upon request.

Shared space - Living room - Kitchen - Bathroom - Garden

  • Large double open plan living space with dining room table and chairs, sofa and TV with freeview and extra channels.  Large double kitchen with all appliances available.  Large double bathroom which consists of large roll top bath, 2 sinks, 2 toilets (one toilet is separate) drench shower over the bath and hand shower attachment.  Dressing area at the front of the bathroom with mirrors.  Storage space for toiletries.  200 foot rear garden.

Centrally heated house with running hot water

  • In addition there will be some storage space for a few outdoor coats and boots within the locked porch if needed.
     
  • Gas
  • Electric
  • Water
  • Council tax
  • Super fast fibre optic Broadband
  • TV Licence
    All bills  included

Deposit - 1 month deposit, 1 month rent in advance.  Notice period - 1 month on either side.  References required

Transport nearby

Woolwich Arsenal - 5 minutes by train - DLR connection
Greenwich - 20 minutes by train - DLR connection
London Bridge - 25 minutes by train
Canary Wharf - 40 minutes by train (1 change)
Bank - 40 minutes by train (1 change)
Cannon Street - 35 minutes by train
Charing Cross - 40 minutes by train
London St Pancras International - 45 minutes by train
City Airport - 25 minutes by train (1 change)

Many buses and bus stops within my road and surrounding area. A2 - 2 miles by car. Access to M25 via A2. Blackwall Tunnel - 6.8 miles by car. Dartford Tunnel - 7 Miles by car.

Describe your neighbourhood here

Upper Abbey Wood is located to all amenities - Abbey Wood train station and future Cross rail station - 12 minute walk or 5 minutes bus ride. B11 and 301 run down the road regularly with bus stops close by. Large Sainsburys Supermarket located next to train station with bus stops outside. Upper Abbey Wood is within the conservation area with a 12th century Abbey in my road which is listed as a heritage site. My house is surrounded by ancient woods beautiful Oak trees, nature and wildlife, with many birds and animals spotted in the area and visit my garden each day.

Contact this homeowner

£650.00/per month