Home from Home. Simple, clean, convenient flat in Whitton High Street.

Overview

TW2 7LT
£625.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Light and airy flat to share with me! Extremely convenient for commuting and for shopping. 3 mins walk to Whitton train station (zone 5 - 30 mins or less to Waterloo).
I’ve recently redecorated and there is a shared lounge, plus two other spare rooms, one for storage/gym, and one for office or relaxing away from the lounge. I may sometimes need the office full time depending on WFH developments.  My kitchen and bathroom  (separate toilet) are quite small, but being on the high street means you have all the shops at your convenience, plus a great view from the lounge for people watching. I have Netflix, Amazon Prime, BT Sports, Sky Sports, and fast broadband. There's no real outside space,  just a little communal area, but there’s plenty of coffee shops on hand. There's a local park for kids about 5 mins away, Crane Park 10 mins away, and Richmond and Bushey Parks are 10-15 mins drive - where I go cycling.
I’m a “young” 43 year old. Very considerate and willing to share my place as a "home from home".  Looking for someone who I get on with and who wants an adult lifestyle and to use this place as their London-home (Mon-Friday) given it’s so easy to get into Waterloo from here.  Free street parking can be arranged. It's 3 mins drive to the A316.

Transport nearby

Train: 3 mins walk to Whitton Station. Zone 5. Under 30 mins to Waterloo. 5 mins to Twickenham, 10 mins to Richmond. Car: 3 mins drive to A316. 15 mins drive to M25.

Describe your neighbourhood here

Great High Street. Lidl, Sainsbury's, Tescos, Iceland. Coffee shops, charity shops, restaurants. Kids park 5 mins away. Richmond and Bushey Park 10-15 mins drive away.

Contact this homeowner

£625.00/per month