Homely Double Room

Overview

SM1 3NA
£575.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Hi there, 


I'm advertising a good sized furnished double room in a house that is a stones throw from St Helier Hospital and the Rosehill area of Sutton.  


Your double room is furnished, with wardrobe, chest of drawers, bed! and desk with chair.  The shared part of the house has kitchen, bathroom, conservatory, sitting room and private garden (excellent for summertime).  I can also offer parking if needed. 

I work at St George's, University of London,  in research and am looking for someone to share my home. I would prefer a Monday to Friday arrangement...if you are looking for something along those lines.  

For those of you not local to this area, it's about a short bus ride to Morden tube station, the end of the Northern line, or to Carshalton station in the opposite direction. 

Here's to successful hunting! 

Transport nearby

Bus routes: I am on the 157, S1, 151, and S4 routes (with bus stops all being within a five minute walk).
Rail routes: Both Carshalton (zone 5) - and has direct links to Clapham and Vicotria, or Sutton Common (zone 4) - which has links to Sutton and Blackfriars.

Describe your neighbourhood here

I'm about a five minute walk from St. Helier hospital, which is opposite some open parkland. About a five minute walk beyond that there are our local shops; costa, lidl, superdrug, costcutter, and various local stores. Beyond that, Sutton town centre is a twenty minute walk.

Contact this homeowner

£575.00/per month