Large, bright double room in ground floor conversion sharing with one

Overview

NW104HJ
£650.00/
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

I’m looking for one person to share my ground floor Victorian conversion in Harlesden with me and a chilled Whippet.

The bedroom is furnished bright and very quiet, with a new mattress, wooden floors, large window and massive wardrobe. 

The flat has:
* Large living room with new sofas and new TV, large bay window and wooden floors
* Kitchen with dishwasher, new oven and new hob, microwave and fridge/freezer
* Newly refurbished bathroom with shower and bath
* Washing machine/dryer
* Beautiful garden
* Fast broadband throughout

You’ll share the home with one male professional in his 40s and one gorgeous three-year old whippet who’s normally sound asleep.

Transport nearby

* 10-15 minutes walk to Willesden Junction station (zone 2) with direct links on the Overground to Clapham Junction, Richmond, Stratford, Highbury & Islington, Euston and Watford. Also on the Bakerloo line Underground (with Oxford Circus about 20 minutes away)
* Easy links to the A406 North Circular, M1 and A40
* Bus routes including 18, 187, 220, 226, 260, 266

Describe your neighbourhood here

* 1 stop to Shepherd’s Bush/Westfield London
* 1 minute from Roundwood Park, a beautiful, landscaped Victorian park
* 5 minutes from Harlesden high street with pubs, cafes, restaurants and supermarkets
* 15 minute walk to Willesden Sports Centre with swimming pool

Contact this homeowner

£650.00/per month