Large double bedroom in 2-bed Camberwell flat

Overview

SE5 0ET
£625.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Large Double
Preferred gender
Male
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Female owner occupier looking for Monday to Friday tenant for fully furnished spare room in 2-bed Camberwell flat. Prefer a long term let and happy for tenant to leave personal items in room over weekends. Just want to have option of friends/family staying at the weekend - hence not looking for full time tenant.

I work as an IT project manager at law firm and sing in a large symphony chorus so am out at least two evenings a week. Looking for a professional who has a life elsewhere and needs a clean and comfy place to stay in London during the week.

Easy access to city, Waterloo, London Bridge and Westminster by bus from right outside my front door.  Full use of kitchen (no need to bring own crockery etc) and living room.  Hyperoptic internet available in all rooms. Bedroom has a TV and Amazon Fire Stick if you'd prefer to be in your own space.  Floor plan can be seen on this old advert from when I bought the flat (https://www.rightmove.co.uk/property-for-sale/property-56895082.html), bedroom available is on first floor with living space and terrace.

Contribution towards bills c.£50. Any questions, drop me a line.

Transport nearby

Buses from outside the door to Westminster, Waterloo, London Bridge, Blackfriars, Holborn, Oxford Circus (all via Elephant and Castle).

Describe your neighbourhood here

Quiet block on main road. 5-minute walk south of Burgess Park, 5-minute walk north of Camberwell shops (Co-op, pharmacy, Costa).

Contact this homeowner

£625.00/per month