Large Double Room, Own Bathroom, East Village

Overview

E20 1BF
£650.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Large Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Your large bedroom has a double bed, bedside drawers and lamps, large wardrobe, a chest of drawers, desk and chair. I can provide bedding and towels or you are free to use your own.

You can leave clothes and belongings here over the weekends and I’m flexible on you staying odd weekends or arriving on a Sunday night.

You will have sole use of large bathroom with shower over bath, toilet, basin and plenty of storage.

You will have full use of the flat including the kitchen, lounge and balcony. The flat is top floor, south facing so nice and light. I like the temperature low and the windows open so if you like it warm and toasty it’s probably not the place for you.

Flat has 1Gb broadband and you are welcome to work from home (no landline).

I work for an IT Consultancy in London and am up and about around 6am and usually in bed by 11pm. I keep the flat clean and tidy and expect you to do the same. I live on my own but my girlfriend may be around a few nights during the week.

Flat is 10 mins from Stratford Station and Westfield. Bars and restaurants are 5 mins away. Secure parking available at an extra cost if needed.

Viewings after 7pm during the week or during the day at weekends.

Transport nearby

Stratford Station (Jubilee, Central, DLR) 10 mins walk, Stratford International (Kings Cross or down to Kent) 5 mins.

Describe your neighbourhood here

Great place to live, Westfield, Olympic Park, bars and restaurants on the door step. Flat is lovely and quiet.

Contact this homeowner

£650.00/per month