Large , furnished double room, close to Brockley Station

Overview

Se4 1ty
£600.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Large Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Hi all,


 

I have a lovely large, furnished, double room in a double-fronted, ground floor Victorian period conversion property. Located on a quiet, tree-lined street with free on-street parking within a ten minutes walk of Brockley Station (Zone 2, Overground and Mainline) and a twenty minute walk of Lewisham Station (Zone 3, Mainline and DLR).


 

The room is a very large double with 3m high ceilings, wooden floor and fireplace. There are double-glazed, French doors opening onto the garden at the rear.


 

The flat includes a large eat-in kitchen, shared bathroom with bath and shower, and a small living room. The kitchen is fully equipped and includes a washer/dryer.


 

You would be sharing with me (Emma) - I am 36 and work in surveying in Central London and have lived in the flat for ten years. I am clean, tidy and love to cook, garden and consider myself respectful of other people’s space. Happy to discuss the working day, or leave you to your own devices as necessary!


 

I am looking for someone on a Monday to Friday basis, at a monthly rent of £600pcm inclusive of all bills - this is negotiable depending on the number of days per month required, so please get in touch if interested. The room will be available from

1st September and I would ask for a minimum six month commitment.

Contact this homeowner

£600.00/per month