Large furnished double room in a light and airy flat, good transport links

Overview

E10 7GE
£600.00/
Bedroom size
Large Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Hi, I’m renting out a large furnished double room in a new build flat. . 

The flat:
Shared with me, including the living room/kitchen and bathroom. 
The room is furnished with a double bed, large chest of drawers, space to hang clothes, full length mirror and desk. I’m happy for you to leave some belongings over the weekend if you wish. 
There’s also a lovely balcony and shared roof garden. 
There’s a cleaner, and I’m open to arranging clean sheets and towels. 

Secure gated entrance and a concierge on site. 
Secure bike storage available and all bills are included. 

About me:
You’ll be sharing with me, a 33 year old nurse. I work Monday to Friday between 8am-6pm, and enjoy dinner with friends, holidays and running. I’m friendly and sociable, and would be open to sharing an occasional glass of wine/cup of tea after work but also respectful of your space. I like to keep the flat clean and tidy. 

If you’re interested please send me a message with a bit about you and any questions, and we can arrange a viewing. 

Jo

Transport nearby

Excellent transport links:
Less than a 5 minute walk to Lea Bridge station where you can get a train to Stratford taking 6 mins (for jubilee/central lines, overground, DLR or national rail) and a train to Tottenham Hale which takes 6 mins (for Victoria line or national rail inc Stansted express).
Buses to Hackney/Central London and Walthamstow go from very nearby.

The flat is on the mini Holland cycle route.

Describe your neighbourhood here

The flat is very close to shops such as Aldi and some smaller supermarkets, and walking distance from some nice pubs/cafes (Princess of Wales, Hare and Hounds).
Nearby to Clapton, Walthamstow, Leyton and Hackney/Walthamstow marshes.

Contact this homeowner

£600.00/per month