Large Luxury Bedroom in modern new build, 3 minutes from station.

Overview

se186gy
£485.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Large Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
2
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Hey there, 

I'm Harrison, I'm an actor about to turn 30, my partner Olivia is a psychologist. We're tidy easy going people who enjoy going to the theatre, watching films and occasionally heading to the pub.

The room up for rent has a queen size bed (with under bed storage), your own balcony attached, a wall-mounted television and a large double mirrored wardrobe. 

Our home is a 3 minute walk to Woolwich Arsenal DLR and National Rail services.  Its a modern three bed, but we are looking to keep the third bedroom unoccupied. 

We have a concierge for deliveries, and 24 hour security as well as a bike storage room and local free street parking.

We welcome your use of our well-equipped kitchen and SKY TV. 

We also live with our hairless cat named Elmore, who sleeps most the day but occasionally comes to say hello. 

The downstairs bathroom is yours. The shower/bath upstairs is shared. 

Transport nearby

Woolwich Arsenal to CANNING TOWN - 12 Minutes DLR, (Direct)
Woolwich Arsenal ro CANARY WHARF - 20 Minutes, DLR + Jubilee Line.
Woolwich Arsenal to LONDON BRIDGE - 21 Minutes, National Rail, (Direct)
Woolwich Arsenal to BANK STATION - 27 Minute DLR, (Direct)
Woolwich Arsenal to CHARING CROSS - 32 Minutes, National Rail, (Direct)

Describe your neighbourhood here

Woolwich is undergoing serious re-development because of the CrossRail due to open next year.
 There are quite a few local pubs and restaurants down by the river which is a 5 minute walk away.
 There is an affordable anytime gym just below us.
 Tesco, Marks and Spenser, Sainsburys, The Dial Arch, Nandos, all walking distance.

Contact this homeowner

£485.00/per month