Large Mon-Fri double room to let in Kew Gardens

Overview

TW9 4EF
£600.00/
Property type
Flat
Preferred gender
Male
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Monday to Friday (4 nights) double bedroom available for professional in large, top floor, quiet bedroom, 7 min walk to Kew Gardens station, sharing with only one person. 

Includes: Bed linen changed & fresh towels provided weekly. Room cleaned daily. Sky Fibre Broadband. 24/7 hot water. Bills. Share of the bathroom and kitchen for breakfast/coffee or tea making in the morning. You are welcome to leave personal belongings in the cupboard over the weekends.

Large 4.3 x 2.6m double room overlooking trees & cul-de-sac. Ample storage consisting of floor to ceiling built-in cupboards. Adjacent to the bathroom only. Recently redecorated. Furniture includes: double divan bed, bedside unit and lamp. Recently new: desk, rolley chair, spotlight, black out blinds, bedding, towels & freshly painted room.

The bathroom is recently new & has a good shower & bath.

Sharing with only one person: quiet, friendly professional, owner-occupier. 

Under 5 mins walk to Kew Retail Park which includes M&S food & clothes & cafe, Boots, Gap, Next & Costa Coffee. Under 5 mins walk to river & towpath walk/cycle route. Tesco Express & Olivers health food shop in Kew Village. 

7 min walk to Kew Gardens or National Archives. Kew Gardens station is Zone 3 for District Line & London Overground or one stop to Richmond for South West Trains (including fast train) to Clapham junction & Waterloo. Bus R68 a 2 min walk away takes you to Richmond, Twickenham & beyond to Hampton Court. 

South Circular at the end of the road for easy access into Central London. Close to Glaxo (GSK), Worley Parsons & Chiswick Business Park and businesses along A4/M4 to Gillette Corner & Heathrow. 

Free off road parking on first come first served basis. 

Suit responsible, mature professional wanting somewhere clean, comfortable & convenient Mon to Fri. Please note, you need to be in full time employment, pass a credit check & landlord & employee reference. ID required: Passport. No agents. 

Please message me with details of your situation, giving me an email address and phone number, to arrange a viewing.

Available now

Contact this homeowner

£600.00/per month