Large self contained bed sitting room with ensuite bathroom in quiet family house

Overview

se218he
£540.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Large Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
2
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

Double room in spacious double fronted family house on a quiet tree lined road with good rail and road links to London

A double fronted semi-detached family house in a quiet road. The occupants consist of two adults, and a golden retriever dog (aged 10). We are looking for a professional (male or female) who is able to provide references eg employer. This is a Monday to Friday let. No use of garden, ground or first floor.

A lovely bright loft room on top floor with a double bed, built in double wardrobe with shelves and hanging space. Additional chest of drawers. Table and chair. En suite with toilet, basin and bath (for your sole use). Additional use of shared shower room if required. Views overlook south west facing garden. Own microwave, fridge/freezer, kettle, toaster, cutlery and crockery provided. Dishwashing facility available if left in kitchen in the morning. We provide a cleaner weekly for floor hoovering and bathroom. Surfaces cleaned if requested otherwise we don’t touch anything. Bed linen and towels provided. Wifi is included. 

£125 per week or £540 per calendar month, payable by bank transfer monthly in advance

£250 deposit required

Notice: 2 weeks minimum

Transport nearby

We are a 5 minute walk from West Dulwich station (6 mins to Brixton, 14 mins to Victoria) or 10 minute walk to Tulse Hill station (20 minutes to London Bridge, 15-20 minutes to Blackfriars, City Thameslink, Farringdon etc). 12 minute walk to West Norwood (14 minutes to Clapham Junction)
Buses go from the end of the road towards central London and Forest Hill/Lewisham. There is plenty of on street parking right outside the house.

Describe your neighbourhood here

Friendly residential neighbourhood. Good local shops, restaurants and pubs. Nearby parks, gyms and swimming pools.

Contact this homeowner

£540.00/per month