Large sunny room, garden flat, Clapham Junction/Northcote Rd

£700/per month
Property type
Flat
Share with how many others
1
Bedroom size
Large Double
Bathroom
Shared
Parking
Road
Nearest rail, or tube, and bus or tram routes
Clapham Junction Rail/Overground, Clapham Common Tube, 77 bus to Waterloo, 35 to Shoreditch, 37, 319.
Use of outside space
Garden
Preferred gender
Extra details
  • Use of kitchen
  • Use of living room
  • Wifi / Internet access

All inclusive of bills and Wifi, potentially negotiable for right person.  I am a 41 year old female.  I'm looking for a Monday to Friday professional to let the room to.  You could keep stuff in the room and also use by arrangement on occasional weekends as one offs but mostly I want my own space when I am off work myself.  I get up early and tend to gym after work then go to bed early during the week, even if I go out for dinner I am usually in bed for 10pm ish.  I am looking for someone who keeps similar hours.  I am not a monk but I work hard and generally like a quiet time of things on week nights. That all said, I like a laugh and would be up for the odd shared dinner/galss of vino and end of day chit chat too.  I'm clean and tidy around the house and pretty laid back. Must be OK with dogs as I very occasionally dog sit for a friend but never have him over night.

Its a lovely flat, nice big room with double wardrobes in.  I could provide bedding and towels if that is helpful. Sharing bathroom with me - big bath and shower.  Kitchen has dishwasher, wshing machine you can use too.  Garden outside which has a BBQ in it.

 

 

Please login to contact advertiser