Light double w/en-suite in Fulham. Bills included. Bike storage

Overview

£800.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Large Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

This is a bright, spacious double  (for one person*) and private shower-room. There’s great inbuilt storage and 2 bedside tables - you’re welcome to leave clothes and toiletries over the weekend. 

This is a warm, bright, spacious double with a private shower-room. The room has great storage, a writing desk and chair, Wi-Fi and television.

Bedding and towels provided. It is cleaned weekly and the sheets changed once a fortnight. Our flat is on a peaceful residential street in Fulham which borders Hammersmith and is close to central London.

This is a quiet, safe and comfortable flat for anyone working full time and we hope you’ll find it warm and welcoming. We can provide secure bike storage, if needed. The minimum stay is 4 weeks, although we would ideally like a long term lodger.

You will be living with me and my partner, Edward, we’re both actors, the upshot is well be in to take your post! We have one large shared living space so like to keep it clean and tidy. To generate some extra income we provide day-care for a couple of our neighbours dogs, so it is important you like dogs although they will probably be gone before you finish work and are not allowed in your room.

We are non-smokers but you can smoke in the garden, as long as you empty the ashtray occasionally (as an ex-smoker, thats a chore I do not enjoy!)

Rent, utilities and cleaning all included. Please get in touch if you have any questions, would like to meet us and view the place. We look forward to hearing from you, T&E

Transport nearby

Tube stations: Hammersmith, Barons Court, Fulham Broadway , Buses: 430, 74, 220, 211, 295, Easy commute to Putney, Clapham Junction and Paddington Stations ,

Contact this homeowner

£800.00/per month