A light-filled double room (for single occupancy) in Hoxton.

Overview

N1 5LL
£600.00/
Property type
Flat
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Female
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

A light-filled double room (for single occupancy) in a large well-kept flat on the second floor of a secure, quiet, purpose-built low-rise flat in Hoxton for quiet considerate FEMALE.

Flexible length of stay and number of nights per week (1-4 nights price-adjusted accordingly)

The room

Bright double-aspect room with king-size bed, bedside table with lamp, TV, digital radio, desk and chair, chest of drawers, hanging rail, reliable wifi and ethernet internet connection, tea making facilities in the room if you require. Towels and bedlinen provided. 

The Flat

Large kitchen diner with cooker (gas hob electric double oven), microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine and plenty of storage space. 

Use of bright lounge with small balcony.

Bright bathroom with bathtub and shower over, shared with one other (me).

You will be sharing with me, a quiet, considerate, and busy professional female working from home. I am looking for a female who needs to be in central London to work in the office 2, 3 or 4 days a week. 

The flat is plenty big enough to practice social distancing and I am fully vaccinated.

Transport nearby

City bikes docking station and bus stop (bus numbers 67,149,242,243,394 to City, London Bridge, Angel, Aldgate, Holborn) within a minute’s walk from the flat. Hoxton London Overgound station is a 6-minute walk away.

Describe your neighbourhood here

There are plenty of local grocery and fresh fruit and vegetable shops in the immediate vicinity, and plenty of eateries if you prefer to eat out. There are four parks nearby and the block itself is set within a green and peaceful grounds. There is a brand new state-of-the-art sports and leisure centre (swimming, gym, classes, courts etc.) within easy walking distance.

Contact this homeowner

£600.00/per month