Lovely Double room in a lovely house. 2 females - one of which is human and the other canine.

Overview

BA4 5WW
£525.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

I'm a nice normal, super-friendly professional woman who is looking for a clean, tidy and quiet person to share my lovely home with.

I like a glass of wine and a chat at the end of the day but equally able to respect my guest's privacy if you've had a hard day!

My home is a lovely Victorian conversion - 3 bedroom house - in a quiet, well-maintained area with lovely neighbours. Safe parking available. 

Double Bedroom

  • Brand new, never been used divan bed with storage drawers.
  • TV and Wifi in the room.
  • hanging rail and drawer unit.
  • desk and chair for laptop etc
  • newly decorated with new curtains and headboard.
  • Towels provided and laundered weekly. 
    Bedding provided and laundered every other week.

Own bathroom 

  • Enclosed over the bath shower (photo not accurate as doesn’t show shower screen etc. This is currently being fitted)
  • Own toilet and sink. 
    Towels provided.

Use of kitchen

  • dishwasher
  • washing machine
  • tumble dryer
  • microwave


Enclosed courtyard garden which you’re very welcome to use. 
 

Friendly lady owner and friendly lady dog. 

Transport nearby

Buses. Nearest train station is Castle Carey which is a main London line.

Describe your neighbourhood here

Quiet. Stones throw from open countryside but shops and cafes 10 minute walk away. Great location. I love it!

Contact this homeowner

£525.00/per month