Lovely small double bedroom with sunny sitting room for rent Monday to Friday with some flexiblity.

Overview

SW11 4EN
£-1000.00/
Property type
House
Bedroom size
Double
Preferred gender
Any
Share with how many others
1
Use of Kitchen
Use of living room
Wifi
Can smoke
Parking
Garden
Sole use of Bathroom

Description

The recipient will have a lovely, but small double bedroom, with a very comfortable 5ft double bed for sole occupancy. Adjacent to the bedroom is a nice, spacious sitting room for their sole use, desk and chair and hanging cupboard space. There is light cleaning twice a week, with sheet change every second week and  weekly towel change. The bathroom is 4 meters down the hall. The bathroom consists of a bath, basin and loo with a hand shower. Towel heating. My home is a 4 bedroom terraced house with a lovely kitchen, courtyard and light airy rooms. I have a friendly cat called Magnus! The rate of the room is for Monday to Friday only with all bills included. The house is on a quiet street very close to Battersea Park. The kitchen is light and airy with a glass conservatory roof. Smoking outside only. Short term let’s available- minimum one month. 

Transport nearby

Excellent bus services - 345, 49, 319, 344 and others.

Describe your neighbourhood here

Lovely terraced home, 2 minutes walk from Battersea Park. 10 minutes walk to large Tescos or 10 minutes to small Sainsburys. Petrol station 15 minutes walk or 3 minutes drive. Local shops very good - 2 nice cafes directly behind the street, local newspaper/convenience bottle shops and nice mini speciality store with fresh vegetables and meat. Also, a small Italian delicatessen and butchers. Great bus routes and Battersea Power Station with cinema and endless bars and restaurants 15 minutes walk away.

Contact this homeowner

£-1000.00/per month